TOP
Cart 0 items: $0.00

Close

Qty Item Description Price Total
  SubTotal $0.00

View Cart

 

Saracina


Trade & Media

Please direct wholesale trade inquiries or media inquiries to:

Patricia Rock
11684 South Highway 101 
P.O. Box 618
Hopland, CA 95449

707.744.1671, ext. 225
prock@saracina.com


Saracina

 
Fact Sheet
Label
Bottle
Shelf Talker
2013 Cabernet Sauvignon
2014 Malbec
2012 Malbec
2011 Malbec
2010 Malbec
2013 Pinot Noir
2012 Pinot Noir
2011 Pinot Noir
2010 Pinot Noir
2015 Sauvignon Blanc
2014 Sauvignon Blanc
2013 Sauvignon Blanc
2012 Sauvignon Blanc
2015 Unoaked Chardonnay
2014 Unoaked Chardonnay
2013 Unoaked Chardonnay
2012 Unoaked Chardonnay
2012 Zinfandel

Atrea

 
Fact Sheet
Label
Bottle
Shelf Talker
2013 Old Soul Red
2012 Old Soul Red
2011 Old Soul Red
2009 Old Soul Red
2015 Skid Rose'
2014 Skid Rose'
2013 Skid Rosé
2015 The Choir
2013 The Choir
2012 The Choir
2011 The Choir

 


Distribution Partners | Domestic 

California
Kimberly Jones Selections
1149 Coronado Terrace | Los Angeles, CA 90026 | 213.483.5888
Kimberly Jones | kimberly@kjswines.com

Pacini Wines
3001 S. State Street, #34 | Ukiah, CA 95482 | 707.468.0950
Lorie Pacini | paciniwines@pacific.net

Colorado
Southern Wine & Spirits Colorado
5270 Fox Street | Denver, CO 80216 | 303.292.1711
Shelley Sale | ssale@southernwine.com

Connecticut
Mid-State Distributors-A Division of The Winebow Group
228 North Plains Industrial Road | Wallingford, CT 06492 | 203.265.7277
Susan McQuade | s_mcquade@winebow.com

Idaho
Purveyors of Wine, Inc.
4240 Leigh Lane | Alta, Wyoming 83414 | 307.575.8000
Allen Monroe | allen@powwines.com

Maine
Crush Distributors
31 Murray Street | Portland, ME 04103 | 207.400.6515
Tabitha Blake Perry | crushdistributors@gmail.com

Maryland
Lanterna Distributors Inc.
1125 Desoto Road, Suite C | Baltimore, MD 21223 | 877.890.9020
Jeff Sarfino | jsarfino@lanternawines.com

Massachusetts
Ruby Wines, Inc.
625 Bodwell Street Ext. | Avon, MA 02322 | 508.588.7007
Joe Goldsmith | joegoldsmith@rubywines.com

Minnesota
Southern Wine & Spirits of Minnesota
701 Industrial Boulevard NE, Suite B | Minneapolis, MN 55413 | 612.217.5197
Steven Gulden | sgulden@southernwine.com

New Jersey
The Winebow Group
20 Hook Mountain Road | Pine Brook, NJ 07058 | 201.445.0620
Michael Connolly | m_connolly@winebow.com

New York
The Winebow Group
31 West 27th Street, 7th floor | New York, NY 10001 | 201.930.2409
Michael Connolly | m_connolly@winebow.com

North Dakota
Johnson Brothers Northwest Beverages, Inc.
1358 39th Street North | Fargo, ND 58102 | 701.282.4660
Laura Botten | lbotten@johnsonbrothers.com

Ohio
Wines, LLC
35585 D Curtis Boulevard | Eastlake, OH 44095 | 440.812.3776
Daniel Ross | ciaodaniel@live.com

Rhode Island
Johnson Brothers of Rhode Island
135 Compass Circle | North Kingston, RI 02852 | 401.583.0050
Keith Miranda | kmiranda@johnsonbrothers.com

Texas
Serendipity Wines, LLC
2314 Rutland Drive, Suite 215 | Austin, TX 78758 | 512. 750.1036
Greg Cataldo | gregc@serendipitywines.com

Utah
Libation
353 West 200 South #310 | Salt Lake City, UT 84101 | 801.359.4901
Francis Fecteau | francis.fecteau@gmail.com

Washington, DC
The Winebow Group
1111 16th Street NW, Suite 121 | Washington, DC 20036 | 202.835.3061
David Bonin | d_bonin@winebow.com

Wisconsin
Purple Feet Wines - A Division of The Winebow Group
N 29 W 23810 Woodgate Ct., Suite 400 | Pewaukee, WI 53072 | 262.970.7200
Melanie Denhart | melanie.denhart@purplefeetwines.net

Wyoming
Purveyors of Wine, Inc.
4240 Leigh Lane | Alta, Wyoming 83414 | 307.576.8000
Allen Monroe | allen@powwines


Distribution Partners | International

Canada

John Hanna and Sons
619 South Big Island Road, R.R. #1 | Demorestville, Ontario K0K1W0 | 800.337.7043
Ian Hanna | ianhanna@winetrader.ca

Join Our Newsletter

Stay connected with us by signing up for our periodic newsletters.  Receive invitations to winery and community events as well as announcements of new releases and special offers.  Don’t be the last to know.

Learn more about our privacy policy.

Page Product Feature
2013 Cabernet Sauvignon

Our inaugural release of Saracina "Big Shot" Cabernet Sauvignon is supple and elegant, with rich black cherry flavors and graceful tannins.

In Stock
Add To Cart
$42.00
/ 750 ml
SKU: 2013CAB